top of page

Affirm, heal and manifest.

Jan 13, 2024

This resonated with me

Giving rights to our emotions

This resonated with me

Jan 13, 2024

Gratitude - January

What is done with love is done well - Van Gogh

Gratitude - January

How to use each chakra to your advantage in manifesting.

The most popular and commonly used mantra starter is "I am". Did you know that "I am" is connected to your root chakra? The root chakra is the lowest of them all is responsible for your sense of security and safety. Once I've figured out that there are mantra starters you can use that connect to your other chakras, I've been able to manifest everything I wanted with ease. There are seven chakras in total and let me break it down for you as simply as possible. There is no chance that I wouldn't have shared this secret to manifesting with you all.


Crown Chakra - I understand.
"I understand that wealth is easy to attract."
"I understand that everything I want flows to me easily."
"I understand that I achieve everything I set my mind to."


Third Eye Chakra - I see.
"I see love and abundance all around me."
"I see myself living in New York in a penthouse."
"I see miracles and blessings happening for me."


Throat Chakra - "I speak"
"I speak wealth and love into existence."
"I speak positivity and abundance into my life."
"I speak love and gifts into my presence."


Heart Chakra - "I love"
"I love my radiating positive energy."
"I love the miracles that are happening for me right now."
"I love success and wealth and how easy it is to gain."


Solar Plexus Chakra - "I do"
"I do not chase, I attract abundance."
"I do release all my doubts and fears."
"I do attract love and gifts into my life."


Sacral Chakra - "I feel"
"I feel feminine and beautiful."
"I feel love surrounding me in every part of my life"
"I feel successful and abundant in everything I do."


Root Chakra - "I am"
"I am powerful and successful in everything I do."
"I am love in it's purest form."
"I am being guided towards my highest self 

bottom of page